Contact Us

Fields marked with a * are required.

Comments or Questions

Please complete this form and click the Send button. Fields marked with a * are required.

London Suzuki Group
Unit 1.35, The Lightbox
111 Power Road
W4 5PY

Phone: 020 3176 4180


Minette Joyce

Admin Assistants

Kate Harris

Hannah Donnelly

Board of Trustees

Edward De Nor (Chair)

Jamey Whitnall (Treasurer)

Nona Liang

Rebeka Russell

Helen Brunner

Nicholas Thompsell

Sabina Khan

Kimberley Wong

Mallory Hamm

Bursary Organiser

Kirsten Cook:

Bryanston Administrator

Jillian Leddra:

Teacher Meeting Co-ordinator

Kimberley Wong

Teachers’ Committee

Jane Afia

Helen Brunner

Mona Kodama

Jillian Leddra

Christine Magasiner

Grant Mead

Tessa Oakley

Shih-Ching Wei-Prichard

Graham Rix

Mallory Hamm

Louisa Stuber

Kimberley Wong

Website Co-ordinator

Alice Biddulph

  • LSG Membership

    Members of the LSG are automatically members of the British Suzuki Institute (BSI).

    More info

  • The British Suzuki Institute

    The BSI is responsible for training teachers in the Suzuki Method.

    More info